EPIC Live Q & A

We hope you will be able to join us on Friday from Noon-12:30 pm on Facebook where our panel of experts will be ready to answer your LIVE questions on the topic of the day.

Videos of the Past EPIC Live Q & A Sessions

2021-2022 School Year

Watch the EPIC Supplementals Q&A from Friday, October 15, 2021!

Watch the EPIC Ed Live Q&A from Friday, October 8, 2021!

Watch the Parent Engagement Live Q&A from Friday, October 1, 2021!

Watch the Learning Fund & Assets Live Q&A from Friday, September 24, 2021!

Watch the EPIC Resources Live Q&A from Friday, September 17, 2021!

Watch the EPIC Up Q&A from Friday, September 3, 2021!

2020-2021 School Year

Watch the Graduation Q&A from Monday, May 17, 2021!

Watch the Teaching Can Be Different Q&A from Friday, April 30, 2021!

Watch the Graduation Q&A from Friday, April 23, 2021!

Watch the Social Services Q&A from Friday, April 16, 2021!

Watch the Testing Q&A from Friday, April 9, 2021!

Watch the Building a Sense of Community Q&A from Friday, March 19, 2021!

Watch the Getting Caught Up Q&A from Friday, March 5, 2021!

Watch the EPIC Essentials Q & A from Friday, February 26, 2021!

Watch the Curriculum Q & A from Friday, February 12, 2021!

Watch the Burnout Busters Q & A from Friday, February 5, 2021!

Watch the Why Choice Matters Q & A from Friday, January 29, 2021!

Watch the All Things EPIC Q & A from Friday, January 22, 2021!

Watch the College & Career Readiness Q & A from Friday, December 18, 2020!

Watch the Mental Health Awareness Q & A from Friday, December 4, 2020!

Watch the Wraparound Services (Special Education & Related Services) Q & A from Friday, November 20, 2020!

Watch the Esports & Mastery Coding Q & A from Friday, November 13, 2020!

Watch the Bonus Apps & How to Use Them Q & A from Friday, November 6, 2020!

Watch the Q & A from Friday, October 23, 2020!

Watch the New Families Q & A from Friday, October 16, 2020!

Watch the Pacing & Attendance Q & A from Friday, October 9, 2020!

Watch the EPIC Homework Help Q & A from Friday, October 2, 2020!

Watch the EPIC High School Opportunities: Collegiate Academy, EPIC News Network and TEL Q & A from Friday, September 25, 2020!

Watch the Who You Gonna Call Q & A from Friday, September 18, 2020!

Watch the Curriculum Q & A featuring EPIC Essentials and Supplements from Friday, September 11, 2020!

Watch the Curriculum Q & A with the Graduation Support Team from Friday, September 4, 2020!

Watch the Teaching Q & A from Wednesday, September 2, 2020!

Watch the Special Education Q & A from Monday, August 31, 2020!

Watch the Curriculum Q & A featuring Calvert, FuelEd & MobyMax from Friday, August 28, 2020!

Watch the Teaching Q & A from Wednesday, August 26, 2020!

Watch the Learning Fund Q & A from Monday, August 24, 2020!

Watch the Curriculum Q & A featuring Apex, BrightThinker & Strongmind from Friday, August 21, 2020!

Watch the Teaching Q & A from Wednesday, August 19, 2020!

Watch the Next Step Q & A from Monday, August 17, 2020!

Watch the Curriculum Q & A featuring Edgenuity, Odysseyware & Plato from Friday, August 14, 2020!

Watch the Teaching Q & A from Monday, August 10, 2020!

Watch the Teaching Q & A from Monday, August 3, 2020!