Are you interested in earning a certification that would benefit you in the workforce after high school? Oklahoma has a network of 29 Technology Centers on 58 campuses that serve high school and adult learners with specialized career training in more than 90 instructional areas. High school students living in a technology center’s district attend tuition free. A student can take courses and earn certification from one of the many available career tech programs provided throughout the state. While earning dual credit, a student would then be able to graduate and enter the workforce immediately. Click here to find out which career tech you may be eligible to attend. If you are still unsure which career tech you might qualify to attend, you can click here to see which career tech you would attend based on your local brick and mortar district.

Generally, students apply to attend career tech during the spring of their 9th or 10th grade year to attend the following year depending on the length of the program. Below you will find contact information for the enrollment specialist at each career tech who supports EPIC students in the process of scheduling tours and enrolling. Class size is limited, so it is very important to apply early. If accepted, the student needs to submit their schedule to the GSM.

EPIC will also help coordinate tours to many of the Oklahoma Career Techs. Check the EPIC calendar for upcoming events.

Location
School Website
Tech Center Point of Contact
Email
Phone
Autry Technology Centerhttps://autrytech.edu/Shane Standford sstanford@autrytech.edu 580.242.2750
Caddo Kiowa Technology Centerhttps://mycktc.com/Stacy Reppsrepp@mycktc.com 405.643.3243
Canadian Valley Technology Centerhttps://cvtech.edu/Debra Booth dbooth@cvtech.edu 405.224.7220
Central Tech/Drumrighthttp://www.centraltech.edu/Nancy OvertonNancy.overton@centraltech.edu 918.352.2551
Central Tech/Sapulpahttp://www.centraltech.edu/Dr. Linda Enlow linda.enlow@centraltech.edu 918.227.9263
Chisholm Trail Technology Centerhttps://www.cttc.edu/Rhonda SimpsonRSimpson@CTTC.edu 405.729.8324
Eastern Oklahoma Technology Centerhttp://www.eoctech.edu/Millisa Ellefsonmellefson@eoctech.org 405.390.5326
Francis Tuttle Technology Centerhttp://www.francistuttle.edu/Angela MerrimanAngela.Merriman@FrancisTuttle.edu 405.717.4236
Gordon Cooper Technology Centerhttp://www.gctech.edu/Jessica Gabeaujessicag@gctech.edu 405.214.3278
Great Plains (Frederick) Technology Centerhttps://greatplains.edu/Nancy Hasleynhasley@greatplains.edu 580.335.5525
Great Plains (Lawton) Technology Centerhttps://greatplains.edu/Joelle Jollyjjolly@greatplains.edu 580.355.6371
Green County Technology Centerhttp://gctcok.edu/Sheila Williams
swilliams@gctcok.edu
918.758.0840 ext. 223
High Plains Technology Centerhttps://hptc.edu/Amber Rileyagriley@hptc.edu 580.571.6183
Indian Capital (Muskogee)http://www.ictctech.com/Matt SwansonMatt.Swanson@ictctech.com 918.348.7958
Indian Capital (Sallisaw)http://www.ictctech.com/Cindy LattimoreCindy.Lattimore@ictctech.com 918.775.9119
Indian Capital (Stilwell)http://www.ictctech.com/Nick CarterNick.Carter@ictctech.com 918.696.3111
Indian Capital (Tahlequah)http://www.ictctech.com/Cindy JackCindy.Jack@ictctech.com 918.456.2594
Kiamichi Tech Poteauhttps://www.ktc.edu/Laura Harrisonlharrison@ktc.edu 918.647.4525
Kiamichi Tech Antlershttps://www.ktc.edu/Christie Hyattchyatt@ktc.edu 580.298.6354
Kiamichi Tech Atokahttps://www.ktc.edu/Stonie Peckspeck@ktc.edu 580.889.7321
Kiamichi Tech Duranthttps://www.ktc.edu/Arleen DupreeNA 580.924.7081
Kiamichi Tech Hugohttps://www.ktc.edu/Julie Perkins-Counselorjperkins@ktc.edu 580.326.6491
Kiamichi Tech Idabelhttps://www.ktc.edu/Shelley Ebertsebert@ktc.edu 580.286.7555
Kiamichi Tech McAlesterhttps://www.ktc.edu/Shelley Byrd Counselorsbyrd@ktc.edu 918.426.0940
Kiamichi Tech Spirohttps://www.ktc.edu/Laura Harrisonlharrison@ktc.edu 918.647.4525
Kiamichi Tech Stiglerhttps://www.ktc.edu/Twila Hamlinthamlin@ktc.edu 918.967.2801
Kiamichi Tech Talihinahttps://www.ktc.edu/Joyce Jonesjdjones@ktc.edu 918.567.2264
Kiamichi Tech Wilburtonhttps://www.ktc.edu/Doug Halldhall@ktc.edu 918.465.2323
Meridian Tech (Stillwater)https://www.meridiantech.edu/Jeanie Zagerjeaniez@meridiantech.edu405.377.3333 ext. 237
Metro Technology Centerhttps://www.metrotech.edu/Stephanie Billsstephanie.bills@metrotech.edu 405.595.4740
Mid-America Techhttp://www.matech.edu/Randy Hendersonrhenderson@matech.edu 405.449.3391
Mid-Del Tech (Midwest City, Del City, Tinker)https://www.middeltech.com/Curtis PrattCPratt@mid-del.net 405.739.1707
Moore Norman Technology Centerhttp://www.mntechnology.com/Ida FryhoverIda.Fryhover@mntc.edu 405.801.5133
Northwest Tech (Alva)http://www.nwtech.edu/Jeremy Eatonjeaton@nwtech.edu 580.327.0344
Northwest Tech (Fairview)http://www.nwtech.edu/NANA 580.227.3708
OSSM Programs (Various Career Tech Centers)https://www.ossm.edu/regional-centers/Bill KuehlNA405.522.702
Pioneer Tech (Ponca City)https://www.pioneertech.edu/Whitney Edenswhitneye@pioneertech.edu 580.762.8336
Pontotoch Tech (Ada)https://www.pontotoctech.edu/Cindy Byrdcbyrd@pontotoctech.edu 580 310 2200 ext.2264
Red River Technology Centerhttp://www.rrtc.edu/Jaime Conwayjconway@rrtc.edu 580.255.2903 ext. 234
Southern Technology Centerhttps://www.sotech.edu/Shannon Mcelroysmcelroy@sotech.edu 580.224.8217
Southwest Tech (Altus)http://www.swtech.edu/Jill Lazenbyjlazenby@swtech.edu 580.480.4735
Tri County Technology Centerhttp://tricountytech.edu/Mathew SongerMatthew.Songer@TriCountyTech.edu 918.331.3320
Tulsa Technology Centerhttps://tulsatech.edu/Webster Worthamwebster.wortham@tulsatech.edu 918.828.5232
Wes Watkins Tech (Wetumka)http://www.wwtech.edu/Merida Tombmtomb@wwtech.edu 405.452.5500
West Techhttps://www.westtech.edu/Cheri Lou Gastineaugastineau@westtech.edu 580.562.3181 ext. 280

One Response